UCSC Internship Programs

Looking for an internship at UCSC? There are opportunities across campus in a variety departments that will give you hands-on experience in your field of interest!

Below are some on-campus internship programs, listed in alphabetical order. Need help figuring out which kind of internship would best fit your career goals? Make an appointment with a career coach!

A

Contact: Brett Hall, brett@ucsc.edu


B

Contact: advising@soe.ucsc.edu     


C


Contact: cuip@ucsc.edu



College 9 and 10 Service Learning Program

 


E

Contact: Patrick Chuang, pchuang@ucsc.edu

Environmental Studies Internship/Field Program
Contact: esintern@ucsc.edu 

Everett Program
Contact: info@everettprogram.org

 


F

Contact: film@ucsc.edu


H

Contact: Aaron McPherson, hsintern@ucsc.edu

Health Internships
See Handshake for listings, contact the UCSC Career Center Pre-Health Coach,  


K 



L 

Contact: lals@ucsc.edu

 

Contact: Amy Carlson, amy@lifelab.org

 

Contact: Travis Becker, trbecker@ucsc.edu


M

Merrill Field Study Program Field Study Internship Living Database


P

Contact: Gail Black, grblack@ucsc.edu


S

 

Contact: Xingci Situ, xsitu@ucsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Contact: Lucy Rojas, larojas@ucsc.edu


U 

 

Contact: ucdc@ucsc.edu

 



W