UCSC Internship Programs

Looking for an internship at UCSC? There are opportunities across campus in a variety departments that will give you hands-on experience in your field of interest!

Below are some on-campus internship programs, listed in alphabetical order. Need help figuring out which kind of internship would best fit your career goals? Make an appointment with one of our undergraduate internship coordinators or a career engagement specialists on Handshake!

A

Contact: Brett Hall, brett@ucsc.edu


B

Contact: advising@soe.ucsc.edu     
Undergraduate Experiential Learning Opportunities


C


Contact: cuip@ucsc.edu



College 9 and 10 Service Learning Program

 


E

Contact: Patrick Chuang, pchuang@ucsc.edu

Environmental Studies Internship/Field Program
Contact: esintern@ucsc.edu 

Everett Program
Contact: info@everettprogram.org

 


F

Contact: film@ucsc.edu


H

Contact: Aaron McPherson, hsintern@ucsc.edu

Health Internships
See Handshake for listings, contact the UCSC Career Center Pre-Health Coach,  


K 



L 

Contact: lals@ucsc.edu

 

Contact: Amy Carlson, amy@lifelab.org

 

Contact: Travis Becker, trbecker@ucsc.edu


M

Merrill Field Study Program Field Study Internship Living Database


P

Contact: Carrie Walker (Director)calewalk@ucsc.edu


S

 

Contact: Xingci Situ, xsitu@ucsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Contact: Lucy Rojas, larojas@ucsc.edu


U 

 

 



W