UCSC Internship Programs

Contact: Brett Hall, brett@ucsc.edu

 

Baskin School of Engineering https://www.soe.ucsc.edu/
Contact: advising@soe.ucsc.edu     
     Network Operations Lab (NMO) internships available https://nmo.soe.ucsc.edu

 

California Teach Program http://calteach.ucsc.edu/

 

Chancellor’s Undergraduate Internship Program http://careers.ucsc.edu/intern/cuip/index.html
Contact: cuip@ucsc.edu

 

Chicano Latino Resource Center https://elcentro.ucsc.edu/

 

City on a Hill Press https://www.cityonahillpress.com

 

College 9 and 10 Service Learning Program http://collegeten.ucsc.edu/cocurricular/servicelearning

 

Earth and Planetary Sciences Department http://eps.ucsc.edu/
Contact: Patrick Chuang, pchuang@ucsc.edu

 

 

Environmental Studies Internship/Field Program http://envs.ucsc.edu/internships/

 

 

Film and Digital Media Departmenhttp://film.ucsc.edu/program/internships
Contact: film@ucsc.edu

 

Health Sciences Internship Program https://mcd.ucsc.edu/academics/undergraduate/hbiobs
Contact: Caroline Berger, cmberger@ucsc.edu

 

Health Internships
See Handshake for Health Field Internship listings
Contact the UCSC Career Center Pre-Health Coach  
OR check out the drop in hours for the Pre-Health Peer Coach at: http://careers.ucsc.edu/health/orgcalendar.html

 

 

Latin American and Latino Studies Department  
Contact: lals@ucsc.edu

 

Life Lab Science Program, UCSC http://www.lifelab.org 
Contact: Amy Carlson, amy@lifelab.org

 

Lionel Cantu GLBTI Resource Center http://www.queer.ucsc.edu/home/home.shtml
Contact: Travis Becker, trbecker@ucsc.edu

 

Merrill Field Study Program Field Study Internship Living Database

 

Psychology Field Study Program
Contact: Gail Black, grblack@ucsc.edu

 

Seymour Marine Discovery Center at Long Marine Lab

 

STEM Diversity Programs http://stemdiv.ucsc.edu/
Contact: Xingci Situ, xsitu@ucsc.edu

 

Student Environmental Center (SEC), UCSC http://www.enviroslug.org/

 

Student Union Assembly sua.ucsc.edu

 

 

Contact: Lucy Rojas, larojas@ucsc.edu

 

UC Center Sacramento Program http://careers.ucsc.edu/intern/uccs1.html

 

Contact: ucdc@ucsc.edu

 

Undergraduate Research Opportunities http://ugr.ue.ucsc.edu/overview